Contact Us

Hours and Directions

Library Trustees

Friends of the Library



Vision, Mission and Long Range Plan


Special Projects


Friends of the Library Board of Directors

Ruth Collins, President of the Board

Stacey Verge, Vice President

Cindy Grove, Recording Secretary

Heidi Chisholm, Treasurer

Jane Codding

Jan Dempsey

Kim Dietel

Mona Farrin

Richard Goehlert

Nicole Jacques-Hughes

Madelyn Liberti

Christine Milligan

Beth Myers

Peter Myers

Allison Odoardi

Jodi Padellaro

Chantal Polsonetti

Email the Friends of the Library at

Modified 7/23/2012